WELLOW RECREATION



Wellow Recreation AGM 7th April 2022

Election and Re-election of Trustees

The following Trustees are standing down and offering themselves for re-election:

Beth Jackson Mike Clarkson Jonathan Wyld Giles Pearman Sophie Hart

The following Trustees are appointed by Wellow Parish Council (ex-officio):

Debbie Clarkson Sue Chivers

The following Trustees have offered themselves for election:

Olivia Elliott Lisa Hunt